Membership Directory: San Francisco

1 10 2009

1600 Holloway Avenue
San Francisco, CA  94132

Chair
Beverly Voloshin | 415.338.7583 | voloshin@sfsu.edu

Literature Coordinator
Bruce Avery | 415.338.3100 | bravery@sfsu.edu

Language Studies (MA TESOL and ESLPT) Coordinator
Barry Taylor | 415.338.7457 | bptaylor@sfsu.edu

Graduate Literature Program Coordinator
Julie Paulson | 415.338.3107 |

English Education, Graduate Composition
Nelson Graff | 415.338.2454 | graff@sfsu.edu

Composition for Multilingual Students Coordinator
Lisa Heyer | 415.338.1320 | lheyer@sfsu.edu

Composition Director
Elise Wormuth | 415.338.7441 | wormuth@sfsu.edu

Coordinator of Undergraduate Language Studies and Graduate Linguistics
Rachelle Waksler | 415.338.7464 | rwaksler@sfsu.edu

Graduate Composition Coordinator
Jennifer Trainor | 415.338.2240 |

First-Year Composition Coordinator
Sugie Goen-Salter | 415.338.7031 | sgoen@sfsu.edu

WAC/WID Coordinator
Mary Soliday | 415.338.1469 |

SanFranciscoLogo

Advertisements

Actions

Information




%d bloggers like this: