Membership Directory: San Bernardino

1 10 2009

5500 State University Parkway
San Bernardino 92407
FAX 909.880.7086

Chair
Juan Delgado | 909.880.5834 | jdelgado@csusb.edu

Coordinator of Part-Time Faculty
Margaret Doane | 909.880.5830 | mdoane@csusb.edu

Writing Center Director
Carol Haviland | 909.880.5833 | cph@csusb.edu

TA Coordinator
Mary Boland | 909.880.5828 | mboland@csusb.edu

Composition Coordinator
Kim Costino | 909.880.5825 | kcostino@csusb.edu

Graduate Coordinator
Renee Pigeon | 909.880.5896 | rpigeon@csusb.edu

Graduate TESL Coordinator
Sunny Hyon | 909.880.5465 | shyon@csusb.edu

English Education Coordinator
Phil Page | 909.880.5842 | ppage@csusb.edu

Linguistics Coordinator
Wendy Smith | wsmith@csusb.edu

SanBernardinoLogo

Advertisements

Actions

Information




%d bloggers like this: